Tags

, ,

Remember my post back here featuring a YouTube video on the power of words? I still watch it about once a week. In my on-going effort to find the positive in life when so much negativity seems to crowd in on us I found a new YouTube piece that you might enjoy. I know I did.

Ronni over at her blog As Time Goes By posted a video on June 23 that shows how to look at something as invasive as all the surveillance cameras that surround us and record our every move in a more positive way. It gives one a breather from the “Big Brother” syndrome, even if for only a wee moment. The overall impression is what stays with one far longer.

And this, my friends is the first attempt to post a video vs. just the link. I’m so proud of myself! This could be as dangerous as all those little smiley faces. :)

