Tags

,

Note:  This post will probably show it was posted on 4/3 vs. 4/2 so this is kind of a test.

Spent most of the day glued to my computer working on the photo class, figuring out WordPress and a number of other things. Didn’t eat till about 9:30 p.m. which totally wound me up. As a result I couldn’t fall asleep. So followed advice I read on getting to sleep and after 30 minutes got up. This went on for quite awhile until 3 a.m. when I just decided to stay up and read my camera manual.

Unfortunately, I didn’t. Made the major mistake of going over to Pinterest. Yes, that addicting little thing! A word of advice if you’re trying to sleep:  DON’T. Several hours later I forced myself to stop. Even the glass of cognac I had didn’t help.

The only good thing (well, other than having new Pins) was recalling a song from the movie “Pay It Forward”, “Calling All Angels”. Very soothing. Listened to it four times and found myself finally drifting off, thank goodness. It was almost 6:30 a.m.! Sheesh! 

So for those interested, you’ll find the link above. The beginning is a bit slow but then the really good section kicked it and it had the perfect effect…zonk…zzzzzZZZZZZ.

P.S. Here’s another, very short link with some lovely pictures!

